Our Team

We’ve built a reputation based on actions, results and courtesy. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any member of our team to see what the extra mile looks like.
Hugo Amaya

hugo@gkmiamilaw.com

Sara Gonzalez-Rizo

sara@gkmiamilaw.com

Kelle Jackson

kelle@gkmiamilaw.com

Jose D. Mairena

jose@gkmiamilaw.com

Julia Rodriguez Escalante

julia@gkmiamilaw.com

Natalia Solar

natalia@gkmiamilaw.com

Ryan E. Fitzgerald

ryan@gkmiamilaw.com

Join the Team

We’re always seeking driven, detail oriented professionals to add to our staff.

Feel free to reach out

Speak to an experienced attorney today